Live webinar
1CEcredit
Tuesday 30 May, 10:00 AM New York

Elevating your practice with Digital Dentistry

Speaker(s): Dr. Rupert Austin Clinical Lecturer and Specialist in Prostodontics, Clinical Lead for Digital Dentistry

This dental webinar will cover the impact of digital dentistry on clinical practice, teaching and research.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.


Become a member for free
add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

30 May 2017, 07:00 AM

New York, USA

30 May 2017, 10:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

30 May 2017, 03:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

30 May 2017, 04:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

30 May 2017, 05:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

30 May 2017, 05:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

30 May 2017, 07:30 PM

New Delhi, India

30 May 2017, 07:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

30 May 2017, 09:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

30 May 2017, 09:00 PM

Beijing, China

30 May 2017, 10:00 PM

Philipines

30 May 2017, 10:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 May 2017, 10:00 PM

Singapore

30 May 2017, 10:00 PM

Taiwan

30 May 2017, 10:00 PM

Hong Kong

30 May 2017, 10:00 PM

Sydney

31 May 2017, 12:00 AM

Elevating your practice with Digital Dentistry

Dr. Rupert Austin Clinical Lecturer and Specialist in Prostodontics, Clinical Lead for Digital Dentistry

This dental webinar will cover the impact of digital dentistry on clinical practice, teaching and research.

The Webinar will outline how digital dentistry is changing our everyday clinical practice, in terms of increasing case acceptance and providing more precise diagnostics, treatment planning and provision of treatment. Dr. Austin is a clinical lecturer in prosthodontics at King's College London Dental Institute, where he is the lead for implementing digital dentistry into the curriculum. Therefore, the webinar will also cover recent research developments in digital dentistry as well as how digital dental technologies are being used for teaching at Europe's no 1 dental school!


Release date: Tuesday 30th May, 2017, 10:00 AM
Expiration date: Friday 29th May, 2020, 10:00 AM

"Elevating your practice with Digital Dentistry" is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Rupert Austin Clinical Lecturer and Specialist in Prostodontics, Clinical Lead for Digital Dentistry

King’s College London Dental Institute at Guy’s, King’s and St. Thomas’ Hospitals, London, UK

Speaker(s)

Leave a Reply

Notify of
wpDiscuz