Live webinar
1CEcredit
Tuesday 22 August, 09:00 AM New York

How to design and make a fiber composite bridge

Speaker(s): Mr. Pekka Vallittu

Webinar will focus on how to most efficiently use glass fibers and resin composites in replacement of missing teeth by direct technique.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.


Become a member for free
add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

22 Aug 2017, 06:00 AM

New York, USA

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

22 Aug 2017, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

22 Aug 2017, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

22 Aug 2017, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

22 Aug 2017, 04:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

22 Aug 2017, 06:30 PM

New Delhi, India

22 Aug 2017, 06:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

22 Aug 2017, 08:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

22 Aug 2017, 08:00 PM

Beijing, China

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 PM

Philipines

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 PM

Singapore

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 PM

Taiwan

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 PM

Hong Kong

22 Aug 2017, 09:00 PM

Sydney

22 Aug 2017, 11:00 PM

How to design and make a fiber composite bridge

Mr. Pekka Vallittu

Webinar will focus on how to most efficiently use glass fibers and resin composites in replacement of missing teeth by direct technique.

By help of glass fiber reinforced composites dentist can built an instant bridge work in one dental ap.


Release date: Tuesday 22nd August, 2017, 09:00 AM
Expiration date: Friday 21st August, 2020, 09:00 AM

"How to design and make a fiber composite bridge" is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Mr. Pekka Vallittu

  • 2010: Board member of the Nordic Institute of Dental Materials
  • 2007: Was appointed as an evaluator in the panel of Dutch Dental Research
  • 2002: Was nominated an expert in Dental Materials for the Swedish Social Ministry
  • 2000: Specialized in prosthetic dentistry and oral rehabilitation (EPA-Recognized Prosthodontist) at the University of Turku, Finland
  • 1995–2006: Docent in Prosthetic Materials Science, University of Turku, Finland
  • 1994: Graduated as a Licentiate of Odontology and got his Doctor of Odontology (Ph.D.) at the University of Kuopio, Finland
  • 1988: Graduated as a Certified Dental Technician at the Institute of Dental Technology, Kuopio, Finland

Professor Vallittu has published over 400 peer-reviewed scientific papers in international journals. He has supervised 22 PhD dissertations. An area of his research has been focused on fiber-reinforced composites.

Speaker(s)

Leave a Reply

Notify of
wpDiscuz