Live webinar
1CEcredit
Thursday 22 February, 08:00 AM New York

How to work with Intra-Oral scanner files

Speaker(s): Madalena Pires

Open, edit, freeform and work with Intra Oral scan files. Crown & bridge and single implant case with respective models. Features: dynamic occlusal adaptation, parameters for adapting the crown

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.


Become a member for free
add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

22 Feb 2018, 05:00 AM

New York, USA

22 Feb 2018, 08:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

22 Feb 2018, 01:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

22 Feb 2018, 02:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

22 Feb 2018, 03:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

22 Feb 2018, 04:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

22 Feb 2018, 06:30 PM

New Delhi, India

22 Feb 2018, 06:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

22 Feb 2018, 08:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

22 Feb 2018, 08:00 PM

Beijing, China

22 Feb 2018, 09:00 PM

Philipines

22 Feb 2018, 09:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

22 Feb 2018, 09:00 PM

Singapore

22 Feb 2018, 09:00 PM

Taiwan

22 Feb 2018, 09:00 PM

Hong Kong

22 Feb 2018, 09:00 PM

Sydney

23 Feb 2018, 12:00 AM

How to work with Intra-Oral scanner files

Madalena Pires

Open, edit, freeform and work with Intra Oral scan files. Crown & bridge and single implant case with respective models. Features: dynamic occlusal adaptation, parameters for adapting the crown to the abutment and much more.

Open, edit, freeform and work with Intra Oral scan files in Planmeca PlanCAD Premium software. Crown & bridge and single implant case with respective models. Features: dynamic occlusal adaptation, parameters for adapting the crown to the abutment and much more.

Crown and Bridge case

  • Import IO project. Open summary.xml
  •  Create new project in PlanMananger and import files manually.
  •  Edit files.
  •  Margin lines on Intra-Oral scan data.
  •  Position teeth with ChainMode and Show distances.
  •  Articulate jaws and simulate movements under expert.
  •  Dynamic occlusal adaptation Create.
  •  Create Implant Model.

Single Implant case using MIS library

  • Implant indications in Planmanager
  • Import files manually
  • Edit scan data
  • Freeform scan data
  • Preconditioned gingiva
  • Advanced Abutment Milling Parameters
  • Freeform abutment
  • Model with Implant


Release date: Thursday 22nd February, 2018, 08:00 AM
Expiration date: Sun, 21 February 08:00 AM

"How to work with Intra-Oral scanner files" is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Madalena Pires

Speaker(s)

Leave a Reply

Notify of
wpDiscuz

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@planmecacampus.com