Live webinar
1CEcredit
Tuesday 11 July, 07:00 AM New York

New chairside digital instruments for predictable outcomes of aesthetic treatment: from planning to reality

Speaker(s): Mr. Kirill Kostin

During this lecture, you will find out how to implement some new digital instruments into your everyday practice.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.


Become a member for free
add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

11 Jul 2017, 04:00 AM

New York, USA

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

11 Jul 2017, 12:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

11 Jul 2017, 01:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

11 Jul 2017, 02:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

11 Jul 2017, 02:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

11 Jul 2017, 04:30 PM

New Delhi, India

11 Jul 2017, 04:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

11 Jul 2017, 06:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

11 Jul 2017, 06:00 PM

Beijing, China

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 PM

Philipines

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 PM

Singapore

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 PM

Taiwan

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 PM

Hong Kong

11 Jul 2017, 07:00 PM

Sydney

11 Jul 2017, 09:00 PM

New chairside digital instruments for predictable outcomes of aesthetic treatment: from planning to reality

Mr. Kirill Kostin

During this lecture, you will find out how to implement some new digital instruments into your everyday practice.

Digital smile designing, intraoral scanning, CAD/CAM milling and 3-D printing are more than just a hype.

It is not a secret that today we are living in a digital era. Over the past decade, the development of digital technologies has become one of the most significant innovations in restorative dentistry. Digital tools can significantly reduce the time and effort to perform aesthetic treatments of any kind— from single tooth restorations to complete smile makeovers.

It is an exciting time to be in the dental profession as more technologies are being introduced that make dentistry easier, faster, better, and — most importantly — enjoyable for both dentists and patients.


Release date: Tuesday 11th July, 2017, 07:00 AM
Expiration date: Friday 10th July, 2020, 07:00 AM

"New chairside digital instruments for predictable outcomes of aesthetic treatment: from planning to reality" is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Mr. Kirill Kostin

Speaker(s)

Leave a Reply

Notify of
wpDiscuz